POSTED: Friday, October 23, 2009



ILH: Damien vs. St. Louis, 5 p.m.; Pac-Five vs. Punahou, 7:45 p.m.; games at Aloha Stadium.


OIA Red playoffs: Kailua at Leilehua, Castle at Waianae, games begin 25 minutes after conclusion of 5 p.m. junior varsity games.

Mililani at Kahuku, 7:30 p.m.


College: Nevada vs. Hawaii, 5 p.m., Waipio Peninsula Soccer Stadium.


College: Brigham Young-Hawaii vs. Hawaii, 7 p.m., Stan Sheriff Center.

PacWest: Dixie State at Chaminade, Academy of Art at Hawaii-Hilo, 7 p.m.


ILH: Kamehameha at Punahou, 6 p.m.



Frys.com Open

At Scottsdale, Ariz.

Purse: $5 million

First round, par 70

Nick O'Hern35-2863
Bob Heintz32-3264
Heath Slocum31-3364
D.A. Points32-3365
Rory Sabbatini33-3265
Greg Owen32-3365
Rickie Fowler31-3465
Jeff Klauk34-3266
Stephen Ames32-3466
Paul Goydos32-3466
Pat Perez33-3366
Bill Lunde33-3366
Ricky Barnes34-3266
Spencer Levin34-3266
Tim Petrovic33-3366
Brad Adamonis33-3366
Justin Leonard33-3366
Mike Weir32-3466
Ryan Moore34-3266
Billy Mayfair33-3366
Nicholas Thompson32-3466
Ben Crane34-3266
Rocco Mediate33-3467
Bryce Molder32-3567
Tom Pernice, Jr.33-3467
Fred Couples36-3167
Martin Laird34-3367
Steve Lowery34-3367
Alex Cejka35-3267
Matt Jones33-3467
Scott McCarron33-3467
Michael Allen34-3367
Chris Stroud34-3367
Bo Van Pelt34-3367
Charley Hoffman31-3667
Marc Turnesa33-3467
Webb Simpson34-3468
Tim Clark33-3568
Richard S. Johnson33-3568
Mark Wilson34-3468
Chad Campbell36-3268
Arron Oberholser35-3368
Tom Lehman35-3368
Tim Herron36-3268
Harrison Frazar35-3368
Brian Vranesh35-3368
Brett Quigley35-3368
Mathew Goggin35-3368
Andres Romero35-3368
Chris DiMarco35-3368
Johnson Wagner35-3368
Steve Elkington34-3468
David Mathis34-3468
Peter Tomasulo36-3268
Matt Bettencourt34-3569
D.J. Trahan37-3269
Nathan Green36-3369
Brad Faxon35-3469
Ryan Palmer34-3569
Vaughn Taylor34-3569
Peter Lonard35-3469
Darron Stiles35-3469
George McNeill34-3569
Steve Flesch34-3569
J.J. Henry35-3469
Briny Baird37-3269
Charlie Wi34-3569
Jamie Lovemark35-3469
Robert Garrigus33-3770
Glen Day35-3570
Brian Davis33-3770
Will MacKenzie36-3470
Kirk Triplett35-3570
Parker McLachlin36-3470
Cliff Kresge32-3870
Jason Gore32-3870
Aron Price36-3470
David Duval35-3570
Eric Axley35-3570
Dean Wilson36-3470
Fredrik Jacobson35-3570
Greg Chalmers36-3470
John Mallinger35-3570
Cameron Beckman35-3570
Jonathan Byrd36-3470
Stuart Appleby36-3470
Carl Pettersson36-3470
Chez Reavie36-3470
Michael Bradley36-3470
Kevin Streelman41-2970
Chris Riley33-3770
Roland Thatcher35-3570
Jay Williamson36-3571
Kent Jones35-3671
Rich Beem38-3371
Ryuji Imada36-3571
Todd Hamilton34-3771
Colt Knost34-3771
Mark Calcavecchia35-3671
Kevin Sutherland36-3571
Michael Letzig39-3271
Casey Wittenberg35-3671
Jarrod Lyle36-3571
Leif Olson37-3471
Eric Meierdierks38-3371
Jeff Overton35-3772
John Merrick34-3872
Daniel Chopra36-3672
Joe Ogilvie36-3672
Brian Bateman37-3572
Troy Matteson37-3572
Derek Fathauer38-3472
Brady Schnell37-3572
Jake Younan-Wise38-3472
Jeff Quinney34-3872
Ted Purdy38-3472
James Nitties35-3772
Brendon de Jonge38-3472
Stan Utley37-3572
John Rollins37-3673
Brendon Todd39-3473
Kris Blanks37-3673
Bubba Watson39-3574
Ken Duke39-3574
Tommy Armour III39-3574
Aaron Watkins37-3774
Aaron Baddeley37-3875
Jimmy Walker41-3475
Dean Vomacka40-3575
Matt Weibring36-4076
Jeff Maggert39-3776
Patrick Moore38-4078


Castello Masters Costa Azahar

At Castellon, Spain

Purse: $2.99 million

First round, par 71

Sergio Garcia, Spain34-2963
Michael Jonzon, Sweden32-3264
Emanuele Canonica, Italy34-3165
Jose Maria Olazabal, Spain33-3265
Rafa Echenique, Argentina33-3467
David Horsey, England31-3667
Pablo Martin, Spain35-3267
Miles Tunnicliff, England34-3367
Darren Clark, Northern Ireland32-3668
David Drysdale, Scotland34-3468
Santiago Luna, Spain37-3168
Jesus Maria Urruti, Spain34-3569
David Dixon, England34-3569
Mikael Lundberg, Sweden35-3469



ILH Playoffs

University def. La Pietra 9-25, 14-25, 25-23, 25-20, 15-11


OIA Red Playoffs

Kahuku def. Moanalua 27-25, 25-20, 26-28, 25-18


OIA White Playoffs

Kaiser def. Castle 25-12, 25-17, 23-25, 19-25, 15-12