Sunday, September 8, 2002

Election 2002

Unopposed for state Senate

>> 6th District (East Maui, Lanai, Molokai): J. Kalani English
>> 10th District (Makiki, Punchbowl): Brian Taniguchi
>> 13th District (Nuuanu, Kalihi Kai): Suzanne N.J. Chun Oakland
>> 14th District (Aiea, Alewa Heights): Donna Mercado Kim
>> 15th District (Hickam, Airport): Noman Sakamoto
>> 16th District (Pearl City, Mililani): David Y. Ige
>> 18th District (Waipahu): Cal Kawamoto
>> 22nd District (Wahiawa, North Shore): Robert Bunda

Unopposed for state House

>> 1st District (Hamakua): Dwight Y. Takamine
>> 17th District (Hawaii Kai): William Stonebraker
>> 18th District (Diamond Head): Bertha F.K. Leong
>> 28th District (Kakaako-Downtown): Kenneth Hiraki
>> 34th District (Waimalu, Newtown): K. Mark Takai

Unopposed for City Council

>> District 8 (Fort Shafter-Waipio Gentry): Gary Okino
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

E-mail to City Desk


Text Site Directory:
[News] [Business] [Features] [Sports] [Editorial] [Do It Electric!]
[Classified Ads] [Search] [Subscribe] [Info] [Letter to Editor]
© 2002 Honolulu Star-Bulletin --